Thursday, December 22, 2011

Why are so many people not bothering to get married nowadays and have children out of wedlock?

There are too many people out there being irresponsible or getting pregnant on purpose in hopes of having the guy stick around only to find out that he's going to bail on them and the kids. They think having kids is no big deal, when it's the most important job of your life and messing it up will cause SO much damage. People think that marriage is more of a commitment than having children and they need to be slapped upside the head. There should be a test you must p to become a parent. It should be a privilege, not a right.

0 comments:

Post a Comment